Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

4.99/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr borisov is very knowledgeable and kind. He understands my concerns
Tatyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very efficient always ready to help calls between appointments to check how I am doing very caring doctor who listen to my concerns
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I am a nurse practitioner and a good judge of other health care providers. I met Dr Witten yesterday for first time after disappointment with my provider's apathy about some new problems I am experiencing. Dr W deftly reviewed my problem list and defined a plan. He was patient and caring and has a great sense of humor. I am greatly relieved. All of his staff were top notch.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Wonderful
Jaeann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I could not make my appt. I have a terrible cold. Dr. Borvis is the best, he has been my primary Dr. for a very long time.
Israel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
It was very helpful
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I felt that I got medical attention and care that I have not experienced in a long time. They were great.
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Daniel is fantastic and the staff is amazing very satisfied very professional
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was a refreshing experience and I couldn’t have asked for a more attentive visit, from this doctor. I’m humbled by the recommendation and hope to keep a wonderful relationship with this doctor and his staff.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Borisof always listens carefully and asks questions when he is diagnosing a problem. He has been a thorough, thoughtful and professional internist who has seen to it I receive referrals to Specialists that have also provided the excellent care that he does.
Katharine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Borisov is a great doctor who truly cares about his patients. The nurses and staff are all very helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very professional, thorough, not rushed. Answered all of my questions and gave me all of the services, tests that I require.
Tucker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff was professional. Wait times were not bad
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Borisov and all of his staff are very caring and helpful! Never had a better Dr. or Team!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly office
Mikhail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional, very knowledgeable, patient attentive Doctor.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent !!
Liliya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Borisov is knowledgeable, attentive and very nice. Reception team is helpful and friendly.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor Borisov is a very thorough and caring doctor.