Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I felt the Dr. was very thorough and I like his personality. I feel confident to have him as my Dr. Also the staff is very nice!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Doctor listens
Vernita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
DR. Borisov , Appeared to be a caring Doctor, who’s primary focus was to address the medical issues that were most concerning to me, he also referred me to a urologist for issues he felt needed to be addressed. I was well pleased with my visit & will follow up with him in 6 weeks, I most definitely would recommend him to anyone who’s genuinely in search of answers concerning their health. He’s the one!’
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
The Awesome Supreme
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The whole office is friendly and welcoming. Dr Borisov was on time. He had reviewed the results of my recent lab work and we discussed. It was time for me to get a blood test so I stepped across the hall and got it. He never rushes me and provides excellent care. His office called that same afternoon with the BT results. He is a good, caring man.
Suzan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr borisov is very knowledgeable and kind. He understands my concerns
Tatyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very efficient always ready to help calls between appointments to check how I am doing very caring doctor who listen to my concerns
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I am a nurse practitioner and a good judge of other health care providers. I met Dr Witten yesterday for first time after disappointment with my provider's apathy about some new problems I am experiencing. Dr W deftly reviewed my problem list and defined a plan. He was patient and caring and has a great sense of humor. I am greatly relieved. All of his staff were top notch.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Wonderful
Jaeann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I could not make my appt. I have a terrible cold. Dr. Borvis is the best, he has been my primary Dr. for a very long time.
Israel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
It was very helpful
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I felt that I got medical attention and care that I have not experienced in a long time. They were great.
GLORIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Daniel is fantastic and the staff is amazing very satisfied very professional
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was a refreshing experience and I couldn’t have asked for a more attentive visit, from this doctor. I’m humbled by the recommendation and hope to keep a wonderful relationship with this doctor and his staff.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Borisof always listens carefully and asks questions when he is diagnosing a problem. He has been a thorough, thoughtful and professional internist who has seen to it I receive referrals to Specialists that have also provided the excellent care that he does.
Katharine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Borisov is a great doctor who truly cares about his patients. The nurses and staff are all very helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very professional, thorough, not rushed. Answered all of my questions and gave me all of the services, tests that I require.
Tucker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff was professional. Wait times were not bad