Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

29 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd D.
Submitted 06/16/21
The first time I had an appointment with Dr. Witten he caught so many little things that I needed to follow up on. Thanks to Dr. Witten, he sent me in the right direction, I am alive today. Excellent Dr and very pleasant office staff. Excellent follow up.
Serge P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Thanks!!!
Neal S.
Submitted 02/12/21
The only office that called and offered us COVID vaccine. Thank you!
Veronica T.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been Dr. Borisov patient for a few years. He reminds me of my family doctors growing up. Kind and very caring.
Armand R.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was great. Doctor Witten has the best sense of humor I ever seen from a doctor. Felt like home, great experience, thank you.
Arnell S.
Submitted 08/31/20
My visit was great Dr. Igor is the best Dr. I’ve had in a long time he keeps it real he listens to you not like other Drs. that rush your visit he cares and for that I want to thank you looking forward to my next visit
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great bedside manner with precise diagnosis, preventive care help.
Natalia P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent, comprehensive, care.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/26/19
What I love is the access to telemedicine feature. The simple stuff like my refills can be done through telemedicine without a need to come in in person. Love it.
Abdelali S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Both doctors or very nice and compassionate. And take the time to explain everything that is needed for you to be healthy. Wait Time is very short 90% of the time. I have been with them for over 10 years. I was 36 at the time. I'm still here.
Konstantin B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellently service
Rafael G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very respectful and responsible staff. Great service. Good recommendations.
Juan G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very helpful
Ana M.
Submitted 09/15/19
It's been almost ten years since my first visit.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Just a follow-up with bloodwork, but as always Dr Borisov and his staff are wonderful.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 07/10/19
My visit to Dr. Borisov office was very helpful and friendly. Doctor and all staff did all to decide mine health problems! Thank you all!
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/22/19
My visit to Dr. Igor for a pre-op exam was fast and easy. The staff is really friendly and Dr. Igor was great. I left with a smile on my face.
Harold K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent very complete examination of my health .
Chris J.
Submitted 03/09/19
It was great; found them online, scheduled appointment online and was seen that same day, by the medical doctor! First floor, free vallet parking. Friendly staff. Inexpensive. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Witten at Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine is an excellent Medical Doctor. He is very professional and has a wonderful disposition. I appreciate having Dr. Witten as my Primary Care Physician. He is thorough, proactive, patient (I didn't feel rushed), and sincere. And yes, he has a great sense of humor.