Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

4.99/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladimir Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
It is exelent!!
Valentina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I have been seeing Dr.Igor BORISOV for 18 years and I am very grateful to him for his attention and kindness,,patience and professionalism . I thank the office staff for their understanding and responsiveness, for which I can always count on help. Sincerely, Valentina Rikshpun
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I like Dr. Borisov because he is friendly to be around and his is thorough in his medical evaluations. I also find that he is willing to refer me as his patient to medical specialist when necessary.
Violetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Igor Borisov is Very profesional and knoledgebal physision. He is not rushing trough appointments and truly lisens to patient problems. I feel at ease with him and trust his profesional expertise.
Breiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I’m always seen exactly at my appointment time and Dr Borisov is very thorough and kind. I’ve been a patient here for almost 2 years now and I would definitely recommend to others!
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Front office was very professional and friendly. Dr. Igor very kniwledgeable. patience, understanding, caring abd very thorogh. Beverly Cason
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very friendly people it makes you feel comfortable.
Larisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Great office and very good understanding patients problems
Tatyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very polite efficient and helpful staff practically no waiting time very knowledgeable doctor who try to help in any way that he can
Bill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Excellent, professional, caring
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Video conference was thorough and I didn't come into the office with covid. Excellent solution to the contagion problem.
Jaeann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent health care
Nataliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Attentive professional doctor
Tucker M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Staff courteous, friendly and professional
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I felt the Dr. was very thorough and I like his personality. I feel confident to have him as my Dr. Also the staff is very nice!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Doctor listens
Vernita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
DR. Borisov , Appeared to be a caring Doctor, who’s primary focus was to address the medical issues that were most concerning to me, he also referred me to a urologist for issues he felt needed to be addressed. I was well pleased with my visit & will follow up with him in 6 weeks, I most definitely would recommend him to anyone who’s genuinely in search of answers concerning their health. He’s the one!’
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
The Awesome Supreme
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
The whole office is friendly and welcoming. Dr Borisov was on time. He had reviewed the results of my recent lab work and we discussed. It was time for me to get a blood test so I stepped across the hall and got it. He never rushes me and provides excellent care. His office called that same afternoon with the BT results. He is a good, caring man.