Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

9 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr Witten. Hes personable as well as knowledgable in the advice he gives.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Borisov has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and he has done a superlative job. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes a point to ask how my girlfriend is doing, how work is going, and things like that. He isn't just making small talk, he genuinely cares. Everyone else in the office is very helpful as well and they all seem to work together very well to make sure that I receive the best care possible.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/10/18
The PCP that is saw for over 10 years retired and I needed to find another primary care physician. Upon recommendations, I chose Dr. Daniel Witten to help me manage my health. I made a great choice. Dr. Witten cares about me as a patient. He asks questions to get to know me and better understand my health. He is so smart and quickly figures out how to fix any problem. Dr. Witten is also very funny. He cracks jokes and is just a great guy. The staff at this office is incredible. I have always been able to get an appointment within a day or two after calling. The nurses and technicians are just fantastic. Prescription questions and problems are taken care of quickly -- just leave a voice message. I highly recommend 9th Avenue Internal Medicine and Dr. Witten.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Witten is a fantastic PCP. He is very thorough yet efficient. I have always been able to get an appointment within a few days of calling. He helped connect me w/ a great OB/GYN in the building. I would highly recommend this practice!
Christopher B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Witten is very personable and seems to know a lot and make you comfortable
Craig W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Nice, friendly, personal and professional
Victor K.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Witten is the best.
Scott M.
Submitted 06/25/18
These guys care. That’s all what I’m trying to say here. They care about me getting the referral or refill on time, they care about me getting a call with the labs results and they care about me being able to afford the meds. Thank you Justina and thank you Rita, you guys are the best. Thank you.
Angela A.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have been going to this doctor's office for years and I love it. How is it you ask, can you love a doctor's office? Well, I'll tell ya. Everyone here treats me so well. If you can get by the Russian accents and understand they are not mean people, it's just their culture, you too, will be impressed with the staff here. Most of the practice, patients and staff, is Russian. All of the signs are in Russian, and everyone except the lab tech, speaks Russian. I see Dr. Witten, and he is my favorite doctor ever. I feel so comfortable when I'm talking with him, and I can be honest and know he's not judging me. I know most people are not 100% honest when they see their doctors, and I never was either, until I started seeing him. Also, when I'm sick, they take very good care of me, and get me in quickly. He calls to check up on you after visits too. When I had my appendix out, Dr. Witten even came to see me in the hospital. When I leave phone messages, they are returned promptly. As far as healthcare today, this is as good as your going to get. It's a small practice that takes the time to visit with you, not rush you out, and check back to make sure you're ok. This, sadly, is all pretty unheard of today, and it's only going to get worse