Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

41 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very professional, thorough, not rushed. Answered all of my questions and gave me all of the services, tests that I require.
Tucker M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff was professional. Wait times were not bad
Aaron D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Borisov and all of his staff are very caring and helpful! Never had a better Dr. or Team!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly office
Mikhail B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional, very knowledgeable, patient attentive Doctor.
Ronald A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent !!
Liliya T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Doctor Borisov is knowledgeable, attentive and very nice. Reception team is helpful and friendly.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor Borisov is a very thorough and caring doctor.
Irina R.
Submitted 06/01/22
All the staff and Dr. Borisov we’re very attentive and caring. They answered all the questions and provided excellent care.
Narine U.
Submitted 05/02/22
With much appreciation for Dr Borisov's professionalism, compassion and understanding. Also thanks for Rita who runs the office very well. Thank you very much from me and my family. I have referred many friends to this office and will recommend to others. It is easy to set up both live and video call appointments which are always on time.
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Provided efficient visit and recommendations for lifestyle changes for stress reduction
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Whitten. What an amazing person. I am no longer in Colorado so this is a kind of post review. Since leaving Colorado I have yet to find anyone that comes close to this amazing Doctor and genuine human being. I was always struck with his attention to detail and his compassion and care for my welfare. Truly a rare find in medicine today. Sadly I have not had anyone that I feel I could trust. Now most practices are driven by 30 min slots! Doctor Whitten is one of those rare finds who would be with you all the way through your healthcare. I miss him greatly. Feeling safe, is a healing experience. His office staff were always kind. Best to them all. Tony Memory
Lloyd D.
Submitted 06/16/21
The first time I had an appointment with Dr. Witten he caught so many little things that I needed to follow up on. Thanks to Dr. Witten, he sent me in the right direction, I am alive today. Excellent Dr and very pleasant office staff. Excellent follow up.
Serge P.
Submitted 04/04/21
Thanks!!!
Neal S.
Submitted 02/12/21
The only office that called and offered us COVID vaccine. Thank you!
Veronica T.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been Dr. Borisov patient for a few years. He reminds me of my family doctors growing up. Kind and very caring.
Armand R.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was great. Doctor Witten has the best sense of humor I ever seen from a doctor. Felt like home, great experience, thank you.
Arnell S.
Submitted 08/31/20
My visit was great Dr. Igor is the best Dr. I’ve had in a long time he keeps it real he listens to you not like other Drs. that rush your visit he cares and for that I want to thank you looking forward to my next visit
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great bedside manner with precise diagnosis, preventive care help.
Natalia P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent, comprehensive, care.