Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine

Internists located in Denver, CO

25 total reviews

Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand R.
Submitted 11/13/20
It was great. Doctor Witten has the best sense of humor I ever seen from a doctor. Felt like home, great experience, thank you.
Arnell S.
Submitted 08/31/20
My visit was great Dr. Igor is the best Dr. I’ve had in a long time he keeps it real he listens to you not like other Drs. that rush your visit he cares and for that I want to thank you looking forward to my next visit
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great bedside manner with precise diagnosis, preventive care help.
Natalia P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent, comprehensive, care.
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/26/19
What I love is the access to telemedicine feature. The simple stuff like my refills can be done through telemedicine without a need to come in in person. Love it.
Abdelali S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Both doctors or very nice and compassionate. And take the time to explain everything that is needed for you to be healthy. Wait Time is very short 90% of the time. I have been with them for over 10 years. I was 36 at the time. I'm still here.
Konstantin B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellently service
Rafael G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very respectful and responsible staff. Great service. Good recommendations.
Juan G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very helpful
Ana M.
Submitted 09/15/19
It's been almost ten years since my first visit.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Just a follow-up with bloodwork, but as always Dr Borisov and his staff are wonderful.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 07/10/19
My visit to Dr. Borisov office was very helpful and friendly. Doctor and all staff did all to decide mine health problems! Thank you all!
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/22/19
My visit to Dr. Igor for a pre-op exam was fast and easy. The staff is really friendly and Dr. Igor was great. I left with a smile on my face.
Harold K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent very complete examination of my health .
Chris J.
Submitted 03/09/19
It was great; found them online, scheduled appointment online and was seen that same day, by the medical doctor! First floor, free vallet parking. Friendly staff. Inexpensive. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Witten at Ninth Avenue Internal Medicine is an excellent Medical Doctor. He is very professional and has a wonderful disposition. I appreciate having Dr. Witten as my Primary Care Physician. He is thorough, proactive, patient (I didn't feel rushed), and sincere. And yes, he has a great sense of humor.
Chris W.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always enjoy my visits with Dr Witten. Hes personable as well as knowledgable in the advice he gives.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Borisov has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and he has done a superlative job. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes a point to ask how my girlfriend is doing, how work is going, and things like that. He isn't just making small talk, he genuinely cares. Everyone else in the office is very helpful as well and they all seem to work together very well to make sure that I receive the best care possible.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/10/18
The PCP that is saw for over 10 years retired and I needed to find another primary care physician. Upon recommendations, I chose Dr. Daniel Witten to help me manage my health. I made a great choice. Dr. Witten cares about me as a patient. He asks questions to get to know me and better understand my health. He is so smart and quickly figures out how to fix any problem. Dr. Witten is also very funny. He cracks jokes and is just a great guy. The staff at this office is incredible. I have always been able to get an appointment within a day or two after calling. The nurses and technicians are just fantastic. Prescription questions and problems are taken care of quickly -- just leave a voice message. I highly recommend 9th Avenue Internal Medicine and Dr. Witten.
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr. Witten is a fantastic PCP. He is very thorough yet efficient. I have always been able to get an appointment within a few days of calling. He helped connect me w/ a great OB/GYN in the building. I would highly recommend this practice!